Podcast and playlist: Hello GoodBye – 01.11.14 – Ft: Olivia Chaney, Now + WORLD PREMIERE w. Kira Kira, Eskmo + The Echo Society

Olivia Chaney and Now perform live in session on Resonance FM‘s Hello GoodBye Show, plus a debut world premiere airing of Icelandic artist Kira Kira‘s collaboration with Eskmo and The Echo Society.

Olivia Chaney

Emma Tricca – November At My Door
Olivia Chaney – There’s Not A Swain (LIVE SESSION)
Olivia Chaney – ‘interview’
Olivia Chaney – Oxford Girl (LIVE SESSION)
Olivia Chaney – Cassio Peia (LIVE SESSION)
Olivia Chaney – Across The Mountain (aka Pretty Katey) (LIVE SESSION)
Kira Kira – ‘speaking / part 1’
Kira Kira (w. Eskmo + The Echo Society) – Call It Mystery
Kira Kira – ‘speaking / part 2’
Eskmo (w. The Echo Society) – Perspective
Kira Kira – ‘speaking – part 3’
Anguish Sandwich – Slump
Flemmings – Something Gross
Bamboo – Auroch
Now – Listening Forward To It (LIVE SESSION)
Now – Feminine Devastation (LIVE SESSION)
The Wave Pictures – Pea Green Coat
Now – ‘interview’

Presenter: deXter Bentley
Live sound engineers: Tom Kemp + Beth Rogers (assisted by Jamie Kennett)

This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists, resonance fm and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.