Listen again: Hello GoodBye – 11.05.13 – Ft: JuJu Rock + Iafra Famoriyo

JuJU Rock
Iafra Famoriyo

Iafra Famoriyo + JuJu Rock perform live in session on Resonance FM‘s Hello GoodBye Show

Listen again: HERE

Uncle Rabbit – Falling Drumsticks
JuJu Rock – Rockways (LIVE SESSION)
JuJu Rock – Blues from the Sun (LIVE SESSION)
JuJu Rock – Camel (LIVE SESSION)
Now – A good natured Serpent
JuJu Rock – ‘interview’
Helen McDonald – Love Yourself
Trond K & the Serious Issues – Black Cadillac
The Wildflowers – Where the flowers don’t grow
Piper’s Son – Bones
Raviolli Me away – Pedigree Mouth
Iafra Famoriyo – World of Fire (LIVE SESSION)
Iafra Famoriyo – Leggo Dem Bad Vibez (LIVE SESSION)
Iafra Famoriyo – Only You (LIVE SESSION)
Arkology – Jah Light Dub 1 (ft Iafra)
Iafra Famoriyo – ‘interview’

Presented by: deXter Bentley & Dan Frost
Live engineer: Kacper Ziemianin

This entry was posted in Hello GoodBye: Playlists and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.