Hello GoodBye Show playlist – Saturday 12th November 2011

Listen again: HERE

Sergeant Buzfuz – God To Holloway
Patrik Fitzgerald – Company Bus (LIVE SESSION)
Patrik Fitzgerald – Dance Music, Late Nights (LIVE SESSION)
Patrik Fitzgerald – Gifts & Telegrams (LIVE SESSION)
Patrik Fitzgerald – Pop Star, Pop Star (LIVE SESSION)
Patrik Fitzgerald – Inside Me There Is Nothing (LIVE SESSION)
Attila The Stockbroker – Looters
Patrik Fitzgerald – ‘Interview’
Date Palms – ‘Interview’
Date Palms – Of Psalms (Live @ Cafe Oto 10.11.11)
Date Palms – Honey Dune (Live @ Cafe Oto 10.11.11)
The Honeycombs – Walk In The Room (LIVE SESSION)
The Honeycombs – Solid Gold (LIVE SESSION)
The Honeycombs – This Too Shall Pass Away (LIVE SESSION)
The Honeycombs – Have I The Right? (LIVE SESSION)
Joe Meek – Telstar (1st stage demo version)
The Honeycombs – ‘Interview’

Live sound engineers: Kacper Ziemianin, Leanne Bower & Joe Oldfield
Live sound @ Cafe Oto: Antoine Bertin, thanks to Tom Relleen and cafe Oto

This entry was posted in Hello GoodBye: Playlists and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.