Podcast + playlist: 29.11.14 – Ft: Comet Sands + Dee Sada

Comet Sands
Dee Sada
Dee Sada and Comet Sands perform live in session on Resonance FM’s Hello GoodBye Show.

Listen again: HERE

Craig Elliot – The Hole In The Wall Gang
Comet Sands – The Beautiful And Damned (LIVE SESSION)
Comet Sands – Android (LIVE SESSION)
Comet Sands – ‘Untitled’ (LIVE SESSION)
Comet Sands – ‘interview’
Hexenschuss – Lambshake
Peluché – Ohio
Taman Shud – The Ziggurat, A Mirage
Boudica – Stranger Brother
Arrington de Dianyso – Vampire Riddim
Love Inks – Sky Machine
Screaming Parent – The Descent
C.A.R. – Glock’d
Dee Sada – Serenata (LIVE SESSION)
Dee Sada – Captured (LIVE SESSION)
Dee Sada – In The Space Of You (LIVE SESSION)
Dee Sada – Buried In Darkness (LIVE SESSION)
DPM357X – Sermeq Qujalleq
Dee Sada – ‘interview’

Presented by: deXter Bentley + Dan Frost
Live sound engineer: Lisa Geurts

This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists, resonance fm and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.