Listen again: Hello GoodBye – 05.10.13 – Ft: Skinny Girl Diet, Benjamin Folke Thomas + Rowan Coupland

Skinny Girl Diet

Benjamin Folke Thomas

Rowan Coupland

Live music show with deXter Bentley and crew on Resonance this Saturday lunchtime. The first of a new series with Skinny Girl Diet (Pop-Punk), Benjamin Folke Thomas (Americana) and Rowan Coupland (Acoustic Pop).

Listen again: HERE


Benjamin Folke Thomas – Extend No Greeting (LIVE SESSION)
Benjamin Folke Thomas – Married Blues (LIVE SESSION)
Benjamin Folke Thomas – One More Ride (LIVE SESSION)
Benjamin Folke Thomas (and Bill Thomas) – ‘Interview’
Teta Mona – Cross the Line
The Wave Pictures – Like Smoke
Rowan Coupland – Puzzle Pieces (LIVE SESSION)
Rowan Coupland – Lucciole (LIVE SESSION)
Rowan Coupland – Skeleton and Ivory Urn (LIVE SESSION)
Rowan Coupland – Muscle Memory (LIVE SESSION)
Echowood – Shipwrecker’s Revenge
Rowan Coupland – ‘Interview’
Melodians Steel Orchestra – The Man Who Sold the World
Staer – Flashing Teeth of Brass
Skinny Girl Diet – Burn Outs (LIVE SESSION)
Skinny Girl Diet – Lazy Eye (LIVE SESSION)
Skinny Girl Diet – Wasted Smile (LIVE SESSION)
Skinny Girl Diet – Comedown (LIVE SESSION)
Art Trip and the Static Sound – Stop
Skinny Girl Diet – ‘interview’
Piper’s Son – Mining

Presenters: deXter Bentley + Dan Frost
Live Sound Engineer: Tom Kemp (assisted by Lisa Geurts + Beth Rogers)

This entry was posted in Hello GoodBye: Playlists and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.