Listen again: Hello GoodBye – 16.02.13 – Pay-As-You-Go Resonance FM fundraiser

Resonance FM’s fundraising drive continued this afternoon with The Pay-As-You-Go Hello GoodBye Show, where contributors purchased prime-time FM airtime at the rate of £10 per minute, helping to raise over £900 for the greatest radio station in the world.

deXter Bentley would like to thank everyone involved for their generous support!

Listen again: HERE


Dog Chocolate – Hello Goodbye Show (x 2)

St. Just Vigilantes – Cola Noir

Hendrik Huthoff – Evil Baby

J. Temperance – Go Away 

J. Temperance – Tell You What

Teta Mona
– Love

Ross Blake – House of Miracles

Settles Street Band – New Life

Alex Hamilton – Arches and Seizures 

Steve Rushton aka The Excremental Poet – Toilet Collector

– Cargo Cult Parade (Triple Condensed Version)

Roguish Stranger – Sophie Sunshine

Being 747 – Make Things Happen

Jail – I Got You

Rob Cryer – Paddy McGee

Blindside – Femme Fatale

Chris Wallbank and the Cowards – The Living Daylights

Bradbury’s Breme Egg – Pipex Dream

Ace Face – Something About You

Milk Kan – Bedders Stop Drinking White Ace 

Corporal Machine And The Bombers – The Days Of White Lightning

Lucy’s Diary – The Party Line 

David Cronenbergs Wife – You Should Have Closed The Curtains

Polly McClean – Missing 

Dirty Viv – 60ft Snake

Unit – Resonance Rocks Out

Robin The Fog – All Cow No Poke 

Presenters: deXter Bentley & Dan Frost

This entry was posted in Hello GoodBye: Playlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.