Listen again: Hello GoodBye – 15.12.12 – Unit, Keeley Forsyth, Sisters and Victoria Yeulet

Listen again: HERE

Kitchen Winos – Horsethief
Unit – For Nick Wong (LIVE SESSION)
Unit – Innocence (LIVE SESSION)
Unit – In a sense (LIVE SESSION)
Unit – Tolerance is a mask for apathy (LIVE SESSION)
The Clash – Career Opportunities
Unit – ‘interview’
Jude Cowan & Wim Oudijk – Russian Ice Swimming
Roba Stanley – Single Life
Victoria Yeulet – Women Make Noise (extract) (LIVE READING)
The Carter Family – My Clinch Mountain Home
Keeley Forsyth – Time heals everything (LIVE SESSION)
Keeley Forsyth – Then they came a time (LIVE SESSION)
Keeley Forsyth – Trouble in my heart (LIVE SESSION)
Keeley Forsyth – When will I see you again? (LIVE SESSION)
Keeley Forsyth – ‘interview’
Art Trip & the Static Sound – Darlin’
Piper’s Son – Mining
Sisters – I’m going to that city (LIVE SESSION)
Sisters – I want Jesus to walk with me (LIVE SESSION)
Sisters – Living testimony (LIVE SESSION)

Presenters: deXter Bentley, Ean Ravenscroft & Dan Frost
Live sound engineers: Tom Kemp & Joe Oldfield

This entry was posted in Hello GoodBye: Playlists and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.