Pod’n’Play: 18.07.20 – ft. Helen McDonald + Michael J. Sheehy

The last episode of The Hello GoodBye Show for the current season on Resonance FM (back on-air from midday on Saturday 12th September 2020) included features with Helen McDonald and Michael J. Sheehy.


This Is The Kit – This Is What You Did

Michael J. Sheehy – ‘interview 1’

Michael J. Sheehy – We Laugh More Than We Cry

Michael J. Sheehy – ‘interview 2’

Michael J. Sheehy – Turn Back For Home

Michael J. Sheehy – ‘interview 3’

Michael J. Sheehy – Judas Hour

Sandy Dillon – I’m A Tidal Wave

Ieva Dubova – Little Game In The Dusk

Jo Quail – The Parodos Cairn

Dana Gavanski – At Last I Am Free (Chic cover version)

Phoebe Coco – Ready

Rachel Aggs – Into The Sea

Rip Rig & Panic – Storm The Reality Asylum

Bab L’Bluz – Waydelel

Helen McDonald – ‘interview 1’

Helen McDonald – Ain’t No Sunshine (Bill Withers cover version) (LIVE A CAPELA VERSION)

Helen McDonald – ‘interview 2’

Helen McDonald – (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (written by Carole King & Jerry Wexler) (LIVE A CAPELA VERSION)

Helen McDonald – ‘interview 3’

Helen McDonald – God Bless The Child (written by Billie Holiday & Arthur Herzog Jr.) (LIVE A CAPELA VERSION)

Helen McDonald – ‘interview 4’

Nina Simone – Revolution (Pts. 1 and 2)

Presented, compiled & edited by: deXter Bentley

This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists, resonance fm and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.