Pod’n’Play: 04.04.20 – QUARANTUNE

Isolation + Creativity = QUARANTUNE

Enjoy the first flowers of lockdown in the form of new music written in response to the current pandemic and kindly submitted by our regular Resonance FM, Hello GoodBye Show listenership! 

*Originally broadcast on Saturday 4th April 2020.


Hendrik Huthoff – Tomorrow (cover version from the musical Annie)

Beatnik Messiah – The Cup That Cheers

Grimmates – Monstro City

Justin Paton – Manageable Acid

MC Drivewave (ft. Justin Paton, Grimmates, The Energy Fool & Maestro Venezia) – Follow Us

Matt Finucane – Caught Making Signals

Martyn Lee Smith – The Man With The Glass Head

Sorry Not Sorry  I Like You

Theo Sayers – My Nose Is A Little Runny

Sad  Wolf – ¾ time

Astrakan – Demon Meets Pixie

Rubie – Extra

Secondary Comprehensive – Walk Sleep Walk

Montague Armstrong  Linton Gardens 

The Fam – Isolation (Joy Division cover version)

Justin Anderson – Sum1 Wiv Sum1

Ba2ta – Nowhere To Go

Zep Tepi – Frida Khalo

Cowboy Flying Saucer – Message For The Telepaths

Marilyn Joy – Rainy Days

Kevin Burrows – A Wary Trust

Martin Lau – Deneb Kaitos

Foundling Kunst – Man On The Stairs

Pettaluck – Chlorophyll

Ric Clark – Take Care

Compiled and presented by: deXter Bentley


This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists, resonance fm and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Pod’n’Play: 04.04.20 – QUARANTUNE


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.