HG – 29.09.18 – Pod’n’Play: Ft. Lucy Claire, Joe Wilkes + Rita Braga

Lucy Claire

Joe Wilkes

Rita Braga

On Saturday 29th September 2018 Resonance FM’s Hello GoodBye Show featured live music from Lucy Claire, Joe Wilkes + Rita Braga.


Lucy Claire – ‘untitled’ (LIVE SESSION)

Lucy Claire – All Its Colours On Me (LIVE SESSION)

Lucy Claire – Sage (LIVE SESSION)

Lucy Claire & Naomi McLean – ‘interview’

Kenneth Gaburo – Lemon Drops

Deerful – The Seaside Town

Joe Wilkes – Ironstone Sky (LIVE SESSION)

Joe Wilkes – Hollow Moon (LIVE SESSION)

Joe Wilkes – Tell It To Jesus Too (LIVE SESSION)

Joe Wilkes – The Castle (LIVE SESSION)

Joe Wilkes – Infra Red (LIVE SESSION)

Joe Wilkes – ‘interview’

Ashley Eriksson – In The Stubborn Eyes Of A Demon

Rita Braga – Millions Of Reflections (LIVE SESSION)

Rita Braga – Erosoa (LIVE SESSION)

Rita Braga – Gringo In San Paulo (LIVE SESSION)

Rita Braga – Is There Another World (LIVE SESSION)

Rita Braga – I Can Still Remember Spring (LIVE SESSION)

Rita Braga – Vampires On Horses (LIVE SESSION)

Rita Braga – ‘interview’

i, Doris – The Girl From Clapham

Presented by deXter Bentley

Live sound engineers: Agathe Max + Martin Pearce

This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists, resonance fm and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.