Podcast + playlist: 19.05.18 – ft. Nova Twins, Mary Ocher + Honey Hahs

Nova TwinsMary OcherHoney Hahs

This Saturday 19th May 2018 Resonance 104.4 FM’s Hello GoodBye Show featured live music from Nova Twins and Honey Hahs, plus an interview with Mary Ocher.


Nova Twins – Mood Swings (LIVE SESSION)

Nova Twins – Hit Girl (LIVE SESSION)

Nova Twins – Wave (LIVE SESSION)

Nova Twins – ‘interview’

Mary Ocher – A Beginning Of Disobedience (ft. Your Government)

Mary Ocher – ‘interview – 1’

Mary Ocher – Across Red Lines

Mary Ocher – ‘interview – 2′

Mary Ocher – This World (w. The Great Hans Unstern Swindle)

Sloth Racket – Octopus (EXTRACT)

Dog Chocolate – Fix Things

Thee Moths – Melodica Fuzz (less deafening mix)

Tiger Lillies – Devil

Honey Hahs – Concrete (LIVE SESSION)

Honey Hahs – Swallow (LIVE SESSION)

Honey Hahs – Burn Us (LIVE SESSION)

Honey Hahs – Minty Nun (LIVE SESSION)

Honey Hahs – Stop Him (LIVE SESSION)

Honey Hahs – ‘interview’

Wreckless Eric – When The World Revolved Around Me

Presented by: deXter Bentley

Live sound engineers: Ilia Rogatchevski + Agathe Max

This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists, resonance fm and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Podcast + playlist: 19.05.18 – ft. Nova Twins, Mary Ocher + Honey Hahs


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.