Podcast + playlist: Hello GoodBye Show – 01.07.17 – ft. Matthew Battle, fos, Madonnatron + Gerry Mitchell

The final Hello GoodBye Show of the current season featured live music on Resonance FM from; Matthew Battle, fos and Madonnatron, plus spoken word with Gerry Mitchell.

*PLEASE NOTE* The Hello GoodBye Show will return to the airwaves in its usual slot on Resonance 104.4 FM between midday and 1.30pm every Saturday from the 16th September 2017, featuring live music with; This Is The Kit, Entropi, Viva Sherry and Ben Arthur.


The Plan – Pier Party Nerves

Matthew Battle – The Life Of A Record Collector (LIVE SESSION)

Matthew Battle – You Were Made For Me (LIVE SESSION)

Matthew Battle – New England (LIVE SESSION)

Matthew Battle – What’s The Difference Between A Book And Yourself? (LIVE SESSION)

Matthew Battle – Laughter In The Dark (LIVE SESSION)

Matthew Battle – ‘interview’

fos – Captain Free (LIVE SESSION)

fos – Aeras Fissa (LIVE SESSION)

fos – Better No Map (LIVE SESSION)

fos – Capitan Libra (LIVE SESSION)

fos – ‘interview’

This Is The Kit – Moonshine Freeze

Entropi – Interloper

Viva Sherry – Fig

Ben Arthur – Prologue

Madonnatron – Headless Children (LIVE SESSION)

Madonnatron – Tron (LIVE SESSION)

Madonnatron – Sangue Neuf (LIVE SESSION)

Madonnatron – ‘interview’

Gerry Mitchell – The Glimmer Girls (LIVE POETRY READING)

Culture – Two Sevens Clash

Presented by: deXter Bentley
Live sound engineering: Ilia Rogatchevski + Martin Pearce

This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists, resonance fm and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.