Podcast + playlist: Hello GoodBye Show – 24.06.17 – ft. Your Heterosexual Violence, Gerry Mitchell + Minnie Micros

On Saturday 24th June Resonance FM‘s Hello GoodBye Show featured live music by Your Heterosexual Violence and Minnie Micros plus spoken word with Gerry Mitchell.


Marianne Faithfull – Broken English

Your Heterosexual Violence – Don’t Take This To Heart (LIVE SESSION)

Your Heterosexual Violence – No Search Results (For Weathermen On Drugs) (LIVE SESSION)

Your Heterosexual Violence – I Could Be With You (LIVE SESSION)

Your Heterosexual Violence – Just One Of These Things (LIVE SESSION)

Your Heterosexual Violence – ‘interview’

fos – Better No Map

Matthew Battle – Laughing In The Dark

Madonnatron – Tron

Skrot Centralen – K Is For Cider

Lucy Leave – The Beauty Of The World

Ingrid Plum – Bells

Lee Berwick – Sonic Waterloo Festival Ad.

AJ Holmes – Dead Leaders On Permanent Display

Gerry Mitchell – The Pilot Light Is Out (LIVE POETRY)

Minnie Micros – Destroy (I’m Long) (LIVE SESSION)

Minnie Micros – I Could Be Myself (LIVE SESSION)

Minnie Micros – Soft Lights (LIVE SESSION)

Minnie Micros – Love Is Overrated (LIVE SESSION)

Minnie Micros – Rainbows (LIVE SESSION)

Minnie Micros – ‘interview’

Archipelago – Red Giant

Presented by: deXter Bentley, Ilia Rogatchevski + Gabby Cowling

Live sound engineers: Martin Pearce + Ilia Rogatchevski

This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists, resonance fm and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.