Podcast + playlist: Hello GoodBye – 14.01.17 – ft. 8mm Orchestra + Emily C. Smith

8mm Orchestra and Emily C. Smith performed live in session on Resonance FM‘s Hello GoodBye Show on Saturday 14th January 2016.


Raf and O – London Boys

8mm Orchestra – Flying Blind (LIVE SESSION)

8mm Orchestra – Take Me With You (LIVE SESSION)

8mm Orchestra – Dolph Lundgren (LIVE SESSION)

8mm Orchestra – ‘interview’

Led Bib – On The Roundabout

Anarchistwood – Rats Live On No Evil Star

Bromide – Mr. Ciccone’s Daughter

The Plan – Landline

Ravioli Me Away – Bijoux Baby

Keshco – Say No!

Emily C. Smith – Don’t Leave Me Alone (LIVE SESSION)

Emily C. Smith – Becker (LIVE SESSION)

Emily C. Smith – Danny (LIVE SESSION)

Emily C. Smith – Fight Against You (LIVE SESSION)

Emily C. Smith – ‘interview’

Extradition Order – Bobby
Presented by: deXter Bentley + Beth Rogers

Live sound engineers: Ilia Rogatchevski + Erik Lintunen

This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists, resonance fm and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s