Podcast + Playlist: Hello GoodBye – 30.05.15 – Ft: Future Groove + Gagarin

Future Groove

Future Groove and Gagarin perform live in session.


Auclair – Here Come The Planes

Future Groove – Better Day (LIVE SESSION)

Future Groove – Love Yourself LIVE SESSION)

Future Groove – Feeling It (LIVE SESSION)

Future Groove – ‘interview’

Yaaba Funk – Kalabuleman (Richard Olatunde Baker Remix)

Peggy Seeger – Bad Bad Girl

The Barnsley Townes van Coking Plant – Blue Heart

Rotten Bliss – Salmon On The Beach

Map 71 – Estuary’d

Gagarin – Hilversun (LIVE SESSION)

Gagarin – Equoranda (LIVE SESSION)

Gagarin – Wandle (LIVE SESSION)

Gagarin – Light Programme (LIVE SESSION)

Gagarin – Echolalia (LIVE SESSION)

Gagarin – Epiodelex (LIVE SESSION)

Brute Love – Dust Sun

Gagarin – ‘interview’
Presented by: deXter Bentley + Dan Frost

Live sound engineers: Lisa Geurtz + Ilia Rogatchevski

This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists, resonance fm and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.