Listen again: Hello GoodBye – 28.03.15 – Ft: French For Cartridge + Lesley Woods

Lesley Woods
French For Cartridge

Lesley Woods and French For Cartridge perform live in session.


Brute Love – Brother (Dead)

French For Cartridge – Hot Air Balloon (LIVE SESSION)

French For Cartridge – Toll The Bells (LIVE SESSION)

French For Cartridge – Spiders (LIVE SESSION)

French For Cartridge – View (LIVE SESSION)

French For Cartridge – A Hundred And One (LIVE SESSION)

French For Cartridge – ‘interview’

Formation – Young Ones

E.S.G. – Erase You

Bassekou Kouyate & Ngoni Ba – Siran Fen

Fadimoutou Wallet Inamoud – Ilana

The Infinite Three – Light (Vertigo #2)

Duke Garwood – Disco Lights

Lesley Woods – Heading For A Fall (LIVE SESSION)

Lesley Woods – Say Peace (LIVE SESSION)

Lesley Woods – Repetition (David Bowie cover) (LIVE SESSION)

Unit – New Face In EH4

Lesley Woods – ‘interview’

Comiserations – Ham

Presented by: deXter Bentley

Live sound engineers: Tom Kemp + Ilia Rogatchevski

This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists, resonance fm and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.