Listen again: Hello GoodBye – 21.03.15 – Ft: Darren Hayman + Joey Fourr

Darren Hayman

Joey Fourr
Politicised pop from Darren Hayman and Mosh-Pit Soul from Joey Fourr.

Max and Laura Braun – Summer Song
Darren Hayman – March Of The Workers (LIVE SESSION)
Darren Hayman – The Day Is Coming (LIVE SESSION)
Darren Hayman – The Voice Of Toil (LIVE SESSION)
Darren Hayman – ‘interview’
Brute Love – Blood Ice Plate
Gerry Mitchell and Strange Coma – No Way Fat Chance
Unit – The Kids Are All Dead
Sacred Paws – Vince
Wet Dog – Jym Fingers
French For Cartridge – The Puddle
The Au Pairs – It’s Obvious
Joey Fourr – My Dolphins (LIVE SESSION)
Joey Fourr – Dirty Hole (LIVE SESSION)
Joey Fourr – Gold Boy (LIVE SESSION)
Joey Fourr – Cross Dresser (LIVE SESSION)
Mother – Flat Spin Felix
Joey Fourr – ‘interview’
Peluche – Sin (Hello GoodBye live session archive)

Presented by: deXter Bentley + Dan Frost
Live sound engineers: Lisa Geurts + Ilia Rogatchevski assisted by Jamie Kennet

This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists, resonance fm and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.