Podcast + playlist: Hello GoodBye – 15.11.14 – Ft: The Houserockers + Oh! Gunquit

The Houserockers
Oh! Gunquit
Live music on Resonance FM‘s Hello GoodBye this Saturday lunchtime featuring classic Rock’n’Roll from The Houserockers and raucous Rumble-Bop from Oh! Gunquit.

Listen again: HERE

Trummor and Orgel – Worlds Collide
The Houserockers – Lonely Man (LIVE SESSION)
The Houserockers – Shorty The Barber (LIVE SESSION)
The Houserockers – Blue Moon Baby (LIVE SESSION)
The Houserockers – One Kiss (LIVE SESSION)
The Houserockers – Blue Swingin’ Mama (LIVE SESSION)
The Houserockers – Bye Bye (LIVE SESSION)
The Houserockers – ‘interview’
Vic Godard and the Subway Sect – 1979 Now! (intro)
The Fish Police – Japanese Girl
The Au Pairs – You
Gardyloo Spew – Teenage Sluts
Pit Ponies – Furies
Lucy’s Diary – Pieces Of Me
Sun Ra Arkestra – Where Pathways Meet / Manuel Senfft’s sonification of The Rosetta Comet
Oh! Gunquit – Caves (LIVE SESSION)
Oh! Gunquit – Sinkhole (LIVE SESSION)
Oh! Gunquit – Head Bites Tail (LIVE SESSION)
Oh! Gunquit – Pony Boy (LIVE SESSION)
Oh! Gunquit – Bad Bad Milk (LIVE SESSION)
The Deltas – Spellbound
Oh! Gunquit – ‘interview’

Presented by: deXter Bentley + Dan Cross
Live sound engineers: Tom Kemp + Lisa Geurts

This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists, resonance fm and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.