Playlist and podcast: Hello GoodBye – 13.09.14 – FT: Alpha Maid + Tiny Leaves

Alpha Maid
Tiny Leaves
Alpha Maid and Tiny Leaves perform live in session on Hello GoodBye on Resonance FM.

Listen again: HERE

Trash Kit – Skin
Skinny Girl Diet – Burnout
Alpha Maid – Bullshitter (LIVE SESSION)
Alpha Maid – A Man (LIVE SESSION)
Alpha Maid – Body Chores (LIVE SESSION)
Council Tax Band – Jobcentre
Alpha Maid – Interview
Unit – A Summer Shout Slides Across The Sky
Aeolipile – Paused Pregnancy
blurt – A Fish Needs A Bike
Pjaro – I Am Laid back No Pressure
Shotgun Otto – Backbone
Peggy Seeger – Everything Changes
Snowpoet – Butterflies
Tiny Leaves – A Good Land, An Excellent Land (LIVE SESSION)
Tiny Leaves – Lean Not On Your Own Understanding (LIVE SESSION)
Tiny Leaves – Abraham (LIVE SESSION)
Bunty – Congatron
Tiny Leaves – Interview
Momus – Time

Presenters: deXter Bentley and Dan Frost
Live sound engineers: Tom Kemp assisted by Beth Rogers

This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.