Playlist and podcast: Hello GoodBye – 28.06.14 – Ft: Spaceheads + Parvaz Ensemble

Parvaz Ensemble

This was the final Hello GoodBye Show of the current season and featured live music from Spaceheads and Parvaz Ensemble.

NB* The deXter Bentley Hello GoodBye Show will return to air on Resonance FM at midday on Saturday 13th September 2014.

Listen again: HERE

The Fish Police – People Skills
Spaceheads – Hello Goodbye / improvised (LIVE SESSION)
Spaceheads – Spooky Action (At A Distance) (LIVE SESSION)
Spaceheads – ‘interview’
Teeth Of The Sea – Hovis Coil
Eddie Henderson – Say You Will
Technology + Teamwork – Small Victory
Olga Bell – Khabarovsk
Lucy Claire – Paelestin – (Hello GoodBye archive)
Dead Rat Orchestra – Pigeon, Goose and Storks
Parvaz Ensemble – Untitled 1 (LIVE SESSION)
Parvaz Ensemble – Untitled 2 (LIVE SESSION)
Parvaz Ensemble – Untitled 3 (LIVE SESSION)
Parvaz Ensemble – ‘interview’ (LIVE SESSION)

Presented by: deXter Bentley + Dan Frost
Live sound engineers: Tom Kemp + Lisa Geurts

This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists, resonance fm and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Playlist and podcast: Hello GoodBye – 28.06.14 – Ft: Spaceheads + Parvaz Ensemble

  1. Pingback: Listen again - Live on Resonance FM

  2. Pingback: Spaceheads live on Resonance FM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.