Listen again: Hello GoodBye – 11.01.14 – Ft: Gurgles and Sugar Magnolia

Sugar Magnolia
Gurgles and Sugar Magnolia kick start the new year with live music here on Hello GoodBye on Resonance FM.

Listen again: HERE

Unit – Resonance Rocks On!
Gurgles – You Send Me Up (LIVE SESSION)
Gurgles – You’re Madder Than Me (LIVE SESSION)
Gurgles – How Could I Tell (LIVE SESSION)
AK / DK – Battersea
Gurgles – ‘Interview’
Teeth Of The Sea – Responder
The Tumbledryer Babies – I Think We Might Be Wierdo’s
Good Throb – Headache
David Anthony Thompson – Waltz
Bob Meyer – When I’m Gone
Sugar Magnolia – Pretty Boy Floyd (LIVE SESSION)
Sugar Magnolia – North London Country (LIVE SESSION)
Sugar Magnolia – Clay Pipe (LIVE SESSION)
Troubadour Rose – Troubadour Rose
Sugar Magnolia – ‘Interview’

Presenter: deXter Bentley
Live sound engineers: Leanne Bower and Tom Kemp

This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists, resonance fm and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.