Listen again: Hello GoodBye – 30.03.13 – Ft: Joanne Robertson + Lies Init

Lies Init
Joanne Robertson

Listen again: HERE

Thomas Truax – Joe Meek warns Buddy Holly
Lies Init – 7 inch (LIVE SESSION)
Lies Init – Slackers Rock (LIVE SESSION)
Lies Init – Whilst you’re away (LIVE SESSION)
Lies Init – Wise guy (LIVE SESSION)
Lies Init – Second cut (LIVE SESSION)
Lies Init – Out run (LIVE SESSION)
Lies Init – Flight of the swan (LIVE SESSION)
Staer – Neukölln
Lies Init – ‘interview’
Inner Arising – They always come back (Knalpot edit)
Knalpot – Casio Halbzeit
Flame Proof Moth – Mum
Dead Belgian – Les Bourgeois
Fly Agaric – Chanson d’ivrogne
Joanne Robertson – Halls (LIVE SESSION)
Joanne Robertson – Train (LIVE SESSION)
Woman’s Hour – To the end
Joanne Robertson – Fly (LIVE SESSION)
Troubador Rose – Find an arrow
Joanne Robertson – ‘interview’
Patchfinder – Peter Paul

Presenters: deXter Bentley & Ean Ravenscroft
Live sound engineers: Tom Kemp & Joe Oldfield

This entry was posted in Hello GoodBye: Playlists and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.