Listen again to Hello GoodBye (27.10.12): Attila the Stockbroker, Patrik Fitzgerald & Robb Johnson *LIVE*

Listen again: HERE

Attila the Stockbroker – Prince Harry’s Knob (LIVE SESSION)
T.Rextasy – Cigarettes & Alcohol
Patrik Fitzgerald – The Company Bus (LIVE SESSION)
Attila the Stockbroker – Asylum Seeking Daleks (LIVE POEM)
Thee Faction – Customer
Robb Johnson – Old Punks Called Dave (LIVE SESSION)
Louise Distras – The Hand You Hold
Attila the Stockbroker – North Korea mourns comrade Mickey Finn of T.Rex (LIVE POEM)
Robb Johnson – When Saturday Comes (LIVE SESSION)
Dexy’s – Free
Attila the Stockbroker – The Marxist Tomato Grower (LIVE POEM)
Patrik Fitzgerald – The Serving Classes (LIVE SESSION)
Secret Affair – Walk Away
Attila the Stockbroker – Passport to Paradise (LIVE POEM)
Robb Johnson – The Spawn of Tony Blair (LIVE SESSION)
Half Man Half Biscuit – Something’s rotten in the back of Iceland
Parik Fitzgerald – Inside Me There Is Nothing (LIVE SESSION)
Pog – The Pigeon Lady
Attila the Stockbroker – Spirit of the Age (LIVE POEM)
Merry Hell – The War Between Ourselves
Attila the Stockbroker – Never Too Late (LIVE POEM)
Attila the Stockbroker – Bye Bye Banker (LIVE SESSION)

Presented by: Attila the Stockbroker & deXter Bentley
Live sound engineers: Kacper Ziemianin, Tom Kemp & Damian Jaracz

This entry was posted in Hello GoodBye: Playlists and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.