Hello GoodBye playlist – Saturday 16th June 2012

Listen again: HERE

The Irrepressibles – Arrow
Three Beards – Dancehall Cocek (LIVE SESSION)
Three Beards – Waves Of Rush (LIVE SESSION)
Three Beards – Wretched Banjo (LIVE SESSION)
Three Beards – ‘Interview’
Temperatures – Eksra Untitled 1
Spinmaster Plantpot – 85 (LIVE SESSION)
Spinmaster Plantpot – Rich Troll In Deptford (LIVE SESSION)
Spinmaster Plantpot – Egg Plant Right To Be / Ever Changing Whoa Whoa Whoa (LIVE SESSION)
Spinmaster Plantpot – I Was Just Flirting (LIVE SESSION)
Spinmaster Plantpot – A Different Game (LIVE SESSION)
Spinmaster Plantpot – ‘Interview’
The Blackwall Tunnel – Helios Mercurios
Lime Headed Dog – Labrador (HG Archive)
House Of John Player – Popwar
Haruko Seki – Chopin: Nocturne C# minor (LIVE SESSION)
Haruko Seki – Camil Saint Saens: Tocatta Op.111 (LIVE SESSION)
Haruko Seki – Scott Joplin: Maple Leaf Rag (LIVE SESSION)
Haruko Seki – Eric Coates: Knightsbridge (London Suite) (LIVE SESSION)
Kapitol K – Celestial
Haruko Seki – ‘Interview’

Live sound engineers: Leanne Bower, Kacper Ziemianin & Tom Kemp

This entry was posted in Hello GoodBye: Playlists and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.