Hello GoodBye playlist – Saturday 9th June 2012

Listen again: HERE

Smack Miranda ft: Spinmaster Plantpot – Hello Spinmaster
The Telescopes – Black Eyed Dog (LIVE SESSION)
The Telescopes – We See Magic And We Are Neutral, Unnecessary (LIVE SESSION)
Nick Drake – Black Eyed Dog
The Telescopes – ‘Interview’
Three Beards – Usta Usta
Haruko Seki – Tocatta Op. 111
Shoeb Ahmad – Coronation
Leverton Fox – Mole Man
Brockley Guitar Circle – Efegy (LIVE SESSION)
Brockley Guitar Circle – Harmonics (LIVE SESSION)
Shrag – Tendons In The Night
Spin Spin the Dogs – Digging And Driving
Brockley Guitar Circle –  ‘Interview’
Sexton Ming – Evil David Bowie

Live sound engineers: Kacper Ziemianin, Leanne Bower & Joe Oldfield

This entry was posted in Hello GoodBye: Playlists and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.