Hello GoodBye Show playlsit – Saturday 26th November 2011

Listen again: HERE

Jess Bryant – Oracle Night (LIVE SESSION)
Jess Bryant – Stone Lady (LIVE SESSION)
Alexander Tucker – Red String
Jess Bryant – In Deepest Blue (LIVE SESSION)
Jess Bryant – The Sea Is Our Skin (LIVE SESSION)
Emily & the Faves – So Long Sucker
Jess Bryant – ‘Interview’
That Fucking Tank – NWONWOBH
Poltergroom – The Elastic Goes
Petra Jean Phillipson – City Of Lost Angels
Jad Fair – Principal Punishes Students With Bad Impressions And Tired Jokes
The Oscilation – Telepathic Birdman
Fighting Kites – Conquers
Roshi ft. Pars Radio – To Bio (LIVE SESSION)
Roshi ft. Pars Radio – Night Swimming (LIVE SESSION)
Roshi ft. Pars Radio – Not Thriving (LIVE SESSION)
Roshi ft. Pars Radio – Lor Bache (LIVE SESSION)
Rude Mechanicals – Monday’s Child
Roshi ft. Pars Radio – ‘Interview’

Live sound engineers: Leanne Bower & Joe Oldfield

This entry was posted in Hello GoodBye: Playlists and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.