Hello GoodBye Show playlist – Saturday 8th October 2011

Listen again: HERE

Pissinboy – Pick Me Up
Rude Mechanicals – Aliens (LIVE SESSION)
Rude Mechanicals – Wednesday’s Child (LIVE SESSION)
Rude Mechanicals – Automatic Priest (LIVE SESSION)
Rude Mechanicals – Rotten Tango (LIVE SESSION)
Roshi – Girl From Boyerahmadi
Rude Mechanicals – ‘Interview’
Purling Hiss – Walking Down The Street
Dethscalator – Midnight Feast
The Rayographs – You Are Made Of Glass
Poino – Sex Pesto
One True Dog – It’s A Delay (LIVE SESSION)
One True Dog – It’s So Confusing (LIVE SESSION)
One True Dog – Railway (LIVE SESSION)
One True Dog – Imagine Waking Up (LIVE SESSION)
One True Dog – ‘Interview’ (LIVE SESSION)
Bomber Jackets – Strange Sensation

This entry was posted in Hello GoodBye: Playlists and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.