Hello GoodBye Show playlist – Saturday 17th September 2011

Listen again: HERE

Phil Ochs – Outside Of A Small Circle Of Friends
Bob Rafkin & Martin Hungry-Dog – Interview
Bob Rafkin – Changes (LIVE SESSION)
Khaos Alberto – The Megatron (LIVE SESSION)
Khaos Alberto – From The Disco Fitta Of Montezuma (LIVE SESSION)
Khaos Alberto – Wizard Launch (LIVE SESSION)
Khaos Alberto – Arc Tops (LIVE SESSION)
Khaos Alberto – Brimful Of Anger (LIVE SESSION)
Supreme Vagabond Craftsmen – Luther Vandross Co:Write
Khaos Alberto – Interview
Sexton Ming – Ice Cream Mountaineering
Baaneex – Jumping Chinese Restaurant (HG Archive)
Fighting Kites – Cat Is Egg (LIVE SESSION)
Fighting Kites – Wojtek The Bear (LIVE SESSION)
Fighting Kites – Fr.. (LIVE SESSION)
Fighting Kites – Conquers (LIVE SESSION)
Horse Brothers – Hangman’s Neck
Fighting Kites – Interview
Trogons – Forge (HG Archive)

This entry was posted in Hello GoodBye: Playlists and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.