Hello GoodBye Show Playlist – Saturday 5th February 2011

Saturday 5th February 2011

Hamilton Yarns – Hello
Songdog – Goodbye Isabelle (LIVE SESSION)
Songdog – Fairy Tale (LIVE SESSION)
Songdog – An Old Man’s Love (LIVE SESSION)
Niall Spooner Harvey – All My Cats Are Dead (HG Archive)
Songdog – Interview
The Talented Losers (Sexton Ming) – Small Village
The Talented Losers (Colin Shaddick aka Uke Stanza) – Barking
Sexton Ming – Tired Old Dog
Duncan McAfee – Your Voice Travels (Episode 3)
Ulysses Storm – Scatter Seeds From The Rocket (LIVE SESSION)
Ulysses Storm – Genie Looks To The Skies (LIVE SESSION)
Ulysses Storm – Hate Crime Of Love (LIVE SESSION)
The Hellset Orchestra – Thank God It’s Judas
Ulysses Storm – Interview
Damo Suzuki & Now – 1 + 1 = 1
Pheromoans – Monged On Valium
Jack Hayter – I Stole The Cutty Sark

This entry was posted in Hello GoodBye: Playlists and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.