Hello GoodBye – 24.05.14 – Ft: Ed Laurie + Raf and O

Raf and O
Ed Laurie

Live music Resonance FM‘s Hello GoodBye Show today with: Raf and O + Ed Laurie.

Listen again: HERE

St. Just Vigilantes – Panzer Vs. Arrow
Ed Laurie – Wildflowers (LIVE SESSION)
Ed Laurie – Albert (LIVE SESSION)
Ed Laurie – Thin Line (LIVE SESSION)
Ed Laurie and Straw Dog – Forever’s Untrue
Ed Laurie (& Paul Wassif)- ‘interview’
Dog Chocolate – Tell Too Much
Phobophobes – No Flavour
Mamman Sani – Zara Zarakoy
Orchestra du Mont Plaisant – Bull
Bunty – What We Are Here For
Spaceheads Dirty Planet
Raf and O – You Made Me (LIVE SESSION)
Raf and O – Saturated Dreams (LIVE SESSION)
Raf and O – Lady Grinning Soul (LIVE SESSION)
Raf and O – The Fog (LIVE SESSION)
ESG – Watching
Raf and O – ‘interview’

Presented by: deXter Bentley
Live sound engineers: Lisa Geurts + Tom Kemp

This entry was posted in dexter bentley, hello goodbye show, Hello GoodBye: Playlists, resonance fm and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hello GoodBye – 24.05.14 – Ft: Ed Laurie + Raf and O

  1. Pingback: The Quietus Reviews ‘Time Machine’. Interviews / Session on Resonance FM, Ableton Live Expert + Feature on FACT. | Raf and O

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.