Listen again: Hello GoodBye – 29.06.13 – Ft: Mary Ocher, Jude Cowan Montague + Now

Mary Ocher
Jude Cowan Montague

Listen again: HERE

Pissinboy – A Padoue
Mary Ocher – The Sound of War (LIVE SESSION)
Mary Ocher – Baby Indiana (LIVE SESSION)
Mary Ocher – On the Streets of Hard Labour (LIVE SESSION)
Mary Ocher – The Android Sea (LIVE SESSION)
Mary Ocher – (As free as) The Great Outdoors (LIVE SESSION)
Your Government – Man Vs Air
Mary Ocher – ‘interview’
Tim Fulker – Coast
The Wave Pictures – Body Burned Away
Jude Cowan Montague – ‘interview’
Jude Cowan Montague – Poem 1 (work in progress) (LIVE READING)
Jude Cowan Montague – Poem 2 (work in progress) (LIVE READING)
Jude Cowan Montague and Wim Oudijk – Rabbit Fish
Jude Cowan Montague – Poem 3 (work in progress) (LIVE READING)
Digi Dub – Zin Zo (remixed by DoDo)
Pere Ubu – Thanks
Now – Lonely Chair (LIVE SESSION)
Now – Listen Out for Sounds (LIVE SESSION)
Now – Tomorrow Setter (LIVE SESSION)
Now – Innards (LIVE SESSION)
Now – ‘interview’

Presenters: deXter Bentley + Ean Ravenscroft
Live sound engineer: Tom Kemp

This entry was posted in Hello GoodBye: Playlists and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.