Listen again: Hello GoodBye – 04.05.13 – Ft: Stalker’s Dog Orchestra + Jude Cowan Montague

Stalker's Dog Orchestra
Jude Cowan Montague

Resonance FM‘s Hello GoodBye featuring live music from Stalker’s Dog Orchestra + Jude Cowan Montague

Listen again: HERE

Yinka – I don’t exist
Stalker’s Dog Orchestra – The Departing (LIVE SESSION)
Stalker’s Dog Orchestra – Animals (LIVE SESSION)
Sexton Ming – Jazzie the serving wench
Stalker’s Dog Orchestra – ‘interview’
Gaggle – The power of money
JuJu Rock – Rockways
Iafra Famoriyo – Leggo Dem Bad Vibez
Braindead Collective – Lament for the Unicorn
Haiku Salut – Vowels as clear as church bells
Jude Cowan Montague – Mars One (LIVE SESSION)
Jude Cowan Montague – Sewer Fat (LIVE SESSION)
Jude Cowan Montague – Aztec Robot (LIVE SESSION)
Jude Cowan Montague – Gold Shirt (LIVE SESSION)
Jude Cowan Montague – ‘interview’

Presenters: deXter Bentley + Dan Frost
Live sound engineer: Kacper Ziemianin

This entry was posted in Hello GoodBye: Playlists and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.